Museum Staff


Executive Director

Katharine Hensler

katharineh@harborhistorymuseum.org

 

Office Manager

Mirna Fritz

mirnaf@harborhistorymuseum.org

 

Marketing & Events Coordinator

Alphild Dick

alphildd@harborhistorymuseum.org

 

Education Coordinator

Elizabeth Langford

elizabeth@harborhistorymuseum.org

 

Guest Services Lead

Nora Thompson

nora@harborhistorymuseum.org

 

Guest Services/Volunteer Coordinator

Sarah Till

sarah@harborhistorymuseum.org

 

Guest Services/Temporary Gallery Curator

Joann Hale

joann@harborhistorymuseum.org

 

Guest Services/Logistics

Liz Pedersen

liz@harborhistorymuseum.org

 

Facility Rental Coordinator

Rob Wood

robw@harborhistorymuseum.org